Contact Us

 724 Delaware Avenue, Buffalo, NY 14209
Church: (716) 884-9437
Fax: (716) 884-3450

Please use the form below to contact us via email.

Security Code...
Security Captcha
Type Code Above Into This Box

Westminster Presbyterian Church

The Rev. Dr. Thomas H. Yorty, Pastor, tyorty@wpcbuffalo.org, ext. 313
The Rev. Beth Hennessy, Pastoral Care Associate, bhennessy@wpcbuffalo.org  716-697-0919
Garrett F. Martin, Organist and Director of Music Ministries, gmartin@wpcbuffalo.org ext. 318
Brian Glikes, Glynda Stephens Taylor Organ Scholar, bglikes@wpcbuffalo.org  ext. 357
Debbie Katz, Director of Christian Education, dkatz@wpcbuffalo.org ext. 329
Sawrie Becker, Director of Development, sbecker@wpcbuffalo.org ext. 315
Mark Aquino, Youth Coordinator, maquino@wpcbuffalo.org  ext. 311
Lenore Neiler, Communications Coordinator, lneiler@wpcbuffalo.org  ext 302
Patricia Pearce, Director of Finance, ppearce@wpcbuffalo.org  ext. 305
Matthew Marco, Assistant to the Pastor and to the Director of Music, mmarco@wpcbuffalo.org  ext. 306
Jamie Adamczyk, Administrative Assistant, jadamczyk@wpcbuffalo.org ext. 326
Dr. Jenece Gerber, Composer-in-Residence and Associate Conductor

Westminster Early Childhood Programs

Dr. Cindy Lynn-Garbe, Director, clynn-garbe@wpcbuffalo.org ext. 328
Todd Bothwell, Associate Director of Admissions, tbothwell@wpcbuffalo.org  ext. 330
Jessica Mitrovits, Development Associate, jmitrovits@wpcbuffalo.org  ext. 332
Barbara Robinson, Administrative Assistant, brobinson@wpcbuffalo.org  ext. 300

Facilities

Aaron Vivian, Facilities Supervisor, avivian@wpcbuffalo.org ext. 319, 716-504-7308
Jeff Kaczmarek, Maintenance, ext. 319, 716-345-8013
Nolan Arroyo, Maintenance, 716-346-7670

 

Download Forms Here

Facility Request

Baptism Request

( For Office Use Only)
Purchase Order Request 

Thank You!

The beautiful photographs of our Sanctuary on the Home Page and Preaching Schedule page are courtesy of Michael Lorigo  http://www.buffalohdr.com


 

                                                    


 

Buffalo Web Design by 360PSG | Powered by Fission Content Management System