Lenten Daily Readings

February 18-24

Sunday, February 18 - First Sunday in Lent
Luke 4:14-44
 
                        
Monday, February 19            
Luke 5:1-16

Tuesday, February 20          
Luke 5:17-39
  
     
Wednesday, February 21
Luke 6:1-26

Thursday, February 22
Luke 6:27-49

Friday, February 23
Luke 7:1-35

Saturday, February 24
Luke 7:36-50  

 

February 25 - March 3

Sunday, February 25 - Second Sunday in Lent
Luke 8:1-25
 
                        
Monday, February 26            
Luke 8:26-56

Tuesday, February 27          
Luke 9:1-27
  
     
Wednesday, February 28
Luke 9:28-62

Thursday, March 1
Luke 10:1-20

Friday, March 2
Luke 10:21-42

Saturday, March 3
Luke 11:1-13

Buffalo Web Design by 360PSG | Powered by Fission Content Management System