Year of the Bible - 2019

 
New Adult Education Course on Sunday Mornings at 9:15 AM
and Monday Evenings at 7:15 PM throughout June.
The summer schedule switches to Monday evenings only starting on July 8 at 7 PM and runs through August 26  (No class on September 2, Labor Day)

Year of the Bible class, provides participants the opportunity to read through the entire Bible, cover to cover, over the course of the year. Led by The Rev. Dr. Skip Ferguson, two classes are offered each week: Sunday mornings, 9:15-10:15 AM, and Monday evenings, 7:15-8:15 PM throughout June in the Case Library.  The summer schedule switches to Monday evenings only starting on  July 8 at 7 PM and runs through August 26 with no class on September 2, Labor Day.  It’s not too late to get started, so come join the group of more than 50 who have already begun! 15 minutes of reading each day is all it takes. By the end of the year, you will have read through the entire Bible! More important, you will grow spiritually in countless ways as you deepen your understanding of God’s Written Word.

 

 

JANUARY      

Sunday, January 6 and Monday, January 7
Our first class! Click on the LINK for an overview of the class.

Sunday, January 13 and Monday, January 14
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

Sunday, January 20 and Monday, January 21
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

Sunday, January 27 and Monday, January 28
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

 

FEBRUARY

Sunday, February 3 and Monday, February 4
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class..

Sunday, February 10 and Monday, February 11
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

Sunday, February 17 and Monday, February 18
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

Sunday, February 24 and Monday, February 25
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

 

MARCH

Sunday, March 3 and Monday, March 4
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

Sunday, March 10 and Monday, March 11
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

Sunday, March 17 and Monday, March 18
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

Sunday, March 24 and Monday, March 25
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

Sunday, March 31 and Monday, April 1
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

 

APRIL

Sunday, April 7 and Monday, April 8
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

Sunday, April 14 and Monday, April 15
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

Sunday, April 21 and Monday, April 22
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

Sunday, April 28 and Monday, April 29
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

 

MAY

Sunday, May 5 and Monday, May 6
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

Sunday, May 12 and Monday, May 11 
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

Sunday, May 19 and Monday, May 20 
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

Sunday, May 26 and Monday, May 27
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

 

JUNE

Sunday, June 2 and Monday, June 3 
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

Sunday, June 9 and Monday, June 10 
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

Sunday, June 16 and Monday, June 17 
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

Sunday, June 23 and Monday, June 24 
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

Sunday, June 30 and Monday, July 1 
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

 

JULY

Monday, July 8 SUMMER SCHEDULE BEGINS 
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

Monday, July 15  
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class

Monday, July 22  
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class

Monday, July 29  
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class

 

AUGUST

Monday, August 5  
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class

Monday, August 12  
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class

Monday, August 19  
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class

Monday, August 26  
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class

 

SEPTEMBER ​​​​​​​

Monday, September 2  
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Additional Resources
Maps

Map (Tribes)

 

 

Buffalo Web Design by 360PSG | Powered by Fission Content Management System