Year of the Bible - 2019

 
Adult Education Course on Sunday Mornings at 9:15 AM
and Monday Evenings at 7:15 PM. It's not too late to join our group! 
 

As we begin September, Year of the Bible participants have reached yet another milestone: we have now read 2/3 of the Bible! We continued to meet regularly over the summer as we moved through readings in Old and New Testament, Psalms and Proverbs. We’re now working our way through Paul’s letters in the New Testament, and we’re about to begin our journey with the Prophets in the Old Testament. It’s not too late to join our group! We meet Sunday mornings 9:15 – 10:15 am and Monday evenings 7:15 -8:15 pm; both classes meet in the Parish Hall. Come join us and explore the fascinating world of the Word! 

 

 

JANUARY      

Sunday, January 6 and Monday, January 7
Our first class! Click on the LINK for an overview of the class.

Sunday, January 13 and Monday, January 14
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

Sunday, January 20 and Monday, January 21
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

Sunday, January 27 and Monday, January 28
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

 

FEBRUARY

Sunday, February 3 and Monday, February 4
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class..

Sunday, February 10 and Monday, February 11
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

Sunday, February 17 and Monday, February 18
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

Sunday, February 24 and Monday, February 25
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

 

MARCH

Sunday, March 3 and Monday, March 4
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

Sunday, March 10 and Monday, March 11
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

Sunday, March 17 and Monday, March 18
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

Sunday, March 24 and Monday, March 25
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

Sunday, March 31 and Monday, April 1
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

 

APRIL

Sunday, April 7 and Monday, April 8
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

Sunday, April 14 and Monday, April 15
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

Sunday, April 21 and Monday, April 22
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

Sunday, April 28 and Monday, April 29
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

 

MAY

Sunday, May 5 and Monday, May 6
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

Sunday, May 12 and Monday, May 11 
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

Sunday, May 19 and Monday, May 20 
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

Sunday, May 26 and Monday, May 27
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

 

JUNE

Sunday, June 2 and Monday, June 3 
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

Sunday, June 9 and Monday, June 10 
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

Sunday, June 16 and Monday, June 17 
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

Sunday, June 23 and Monday, June 24 
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

Sunday, June 30 and Monday, July 1 
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

 

JULY

Monday, July 8 SUMMER SCHEDULE BEGINS 
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class.

Monday, July 15  
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class

Monday, July 22  
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class

Monday, July 29  
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class

 

AUGUST

Monday, August 5  
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class

Monday, August 12  
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class

Monday, August 19  
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class

Monday, August 26  
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class

 

SEPTEMBER 

Monday, September 2  
No Class - Labor Day!

Sunday, September 8 and Monday, September 9  
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class

Sunday, September 15 and Monday, September 16  
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class

Sunday, September 22 and Monday, September 23  
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class

Sunday, September 29 and Monday, September 30  
Click on the LINK for an overview of this class

​​​​​​​

Additional Resources
Maps

Map (Tribes)

 

 

Buffalo Web Design by 360PSG | Powered by Fission Content Management System